Officers 2019 – 2020

Officers 2019 – 2020

This page will be updated soon. – Please check back!

PTO 2019 – 2020 Officers:


Vice President:



Lead 5th Grade Parent:

Lead 4th Grade Parent:

Read Aloud Coordinator:

Box Top Coordinator:

Homeroom Parents:


Recent News:     Our next PTO meeting will be upcoming soon so please check back.


Please check back for further information and updates!!