School Faculty
Name
Email Address
PRINCIPAL Marianne Annie Mannie@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SECRETARY Benita Adkins Bladkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
COUNSELOR Stephen Erskine Serskine@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SOCIAL WORKER Kim Legg Hlegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
NURSE Don Springer Dspringer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SPEECH Crystal Adamson Cadamson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
DENTAL HYGIENIST Sharon Zegeer Szegeer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY Claudette Pauley Cmpauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SPECIAL EDUCATOR Caitlyn Cain
Ccain@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SPECIAL EDUCATOR Cecilia Ford  Cbaker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SPECIAL EDUCATOR Heidi Buscher Hbuscher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE Kelly Morris Kmorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
HEAD START Lindsey McElwain Lmcelwain@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
HEAD START AIDE
Amy Whitmore Admartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
MATH INTERVENTIONIST Brandy Carroll Behart@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
KINDERGARTEN Laura Hudson   Lhudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
KINDERGARTEN AIDE Tina Jones Tmjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
FIRST GRADE   LeahAnn Guthrie Lguthrie@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SECOND GRADE Heather Cox Hhines@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
THIRD GRADE Allison Sigman  Asigman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
FOURTH GRADE Brandy Lowther Bschwender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
FOURTH GRADE Brittany Akers Bakers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
FIFTH GRADE Alison Pack Arbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
LIBRARIAN BJ Fontalbert Bfontalbert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 
Title 1 Math INTERVENTIONIST
Title 1 READING INTERVENTIONIST Amy Hively Ahively@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
TEACHER OF GIFTED Kasey Samples Ksamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
PHYSICAL EDUCATION Trey Bartlett Tbartlett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
MUSIC David Williams Dawilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
ART Adam Eldridge
@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
HEAD COOK Rhonda Dean rcallahan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
COOK Debbie Williams @mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CUSTODIAN Scott Goodwin Agoodwin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CUSTODIAN Darrel Wolfe Dnwolfe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us